Reviews from Customers!

Before our website, we started out by selling our shoes on our Etsy page for a couple of years now!  Here are some of our reviews over the years and how our customers feel about our products and the quality of service that we provide!  As always you can contact us at info@blvdcustom.com with any questions and we are more than happy to help!
 junkstuffusa on Jul 15, 2020
  • "Absolutely beautiful shoes! I bought a pair for my wedding, and had my name and date added. Blake was so helpful and wonderful with creating the perfect shoes. I cannot wait to wear them. If you're looking for a great pair of custom shoes, I would defiantly say this is your place!"
 Tanner on Jul 12, 2020
  • "Awesome shoes! Fast shipping and friendly service. I'll be back for another pair once these burn up. Thanks!"
 Reviewed by Inactive on Jul 6, 2020
  • "I love them! They look exactly like the picture. I wear them with everything."
 Sam on Jul 3, 2020
  • "I am very pleased with my shoes. This is a legitimate website. I was fooled by another. I bought a second pair with pizza designed. These folks are awesome!"
 Rick on Jun 9, 2020
  • "Shoes were beautiful just as pictured! It did take a long time to receive them but ultimately they were perfect!"
 Alexis on Jun 8, 2020
  • "Great art work ! Awesome customer service"
 Shaun Marie on Jun 5, 2020
  • "Absolutely perfect! And rushed too because I can't always plan properly...lol."
 Sara on Jun 2, 2020
  • "These are amazing! Just beautiful. Couldn't recommend Blake enough for anyone looking for custom shoes. Thank you for making my dream of Starry Night Vans (Vinnie Vans!) come true!"
 Gustavo on May 8, 2020
  • "Couldn’t be happier with my new Vans!!!!!"
 Luke on May 5, 2020
  • "Fast shipping and great shoes. Thanks"
 Daniel Diaz on Apr 27, 2020
  • "Not only the product was AMAZING, the customer service was ABOVE AND BEYOND! Shout out to Blake for for his VIP customer care. Despite the pandemic, my order arrived in 4 days. THANK YOU!"
 Christa on Feb 27, 2020
  • "Amazing work!"
 bradley, on Feb 5, 2020
  • "These were a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son! These were outstanding and nothing like any of his classmates have ever seen! Super cool! He was so excited!
    Delivery was prompt and customer service was exceptional, thoroughly executed from purchase to delivery! Thanks!"
 Amanda on Jan 29, 2020
  • "I messaged about getting custom shoes for my wedding. Blake was very helpful and gave me a timeline/price/design ideas. I got them and I absolutely love them!! I can't wait to wear them!!!"
 oriannaad100 on Jan 17, 2020
  • "Im in love!!!! I have always loved the starry night painting but I couldn’t trust myself enough to do it on a shoe and have the possibility to mess it up. I’m glad that they were able to do it for me. Not to mention the shipping was extremely faster than what I expected, didn’t take a whole 2 weeks. Pictures truly do not do it justice."
 camilleglew1 on Dec 25, 2019
  • "The shoes are absolutely amazing!!! I Freaking love them!!! Better than I expected. I will definitely be making another purchase in the future. I put the order in a little late and still got it before Christmas."
 Ani on Dec 14, 2019
  • "I found these very last minute for my mom’s birthday and you were able to get them to her much earlier than I anticipated! They screamed my mom’s name and she said she ugly/happy-cried when she opened the box. Thank you so much!!!"
 rhondaholisticRN on Dec 8, 2019
  • "Absolutely love them!❤ Great art work and have received many compliments."
 Vincent on Nov 21, 2019
  • "Unique and rock and Roll"
 Cassandra on Nov 5, 2019
  • "He was very nice and communicated with me with the whole process. Worth every penny!!"
 tmspencer0496 on Sep 29, 2019
  • "Very professional service from communication, turn around quality. Thank you so much for doing this shoes for me. My son was so excited to receive them on his birthday and all of his friends loved them too."
 Chris on Sep 6, 2019
  • "Speedy enough for something so nice. I am a Van's fanatic and I must say these are amazing."
 Dawn on Jul 23, 2019
  • "The shoes are fantastic and comfy. Thanks so much!"
 kelseyrenee13 on Jun 22, 2019
  • "Amazing product! Answered all my questions with quick responses and gave me exactly what I asked for. I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!"
 Sigi on Apr 17, 2019
  • "Great style & everything! The only downside it’s not precisely what I had in mind would of prefer the design stay true to the concept but other than that great quality"
 Rachel on Mar 26, 2019
  • "I emailed Blake with a very specific design, and he made it happen! He was incredibly kind, professional, and very quick too! I love my shoes, and working with Blake was great. Highly recommend!!!"
 Erick Garcia on Jan 17, 2019
  • "EXCELENTE! ME GUSTARÍA OBTENER OTROS!"
 Jennifer on Sep 16, 2018
  • "I can’t wear these without receiving multiple comments and compliments! I have been a Van Gogh fan since college years and had to have these to add to my Vans collection. The owner is kind and accommodated my tight schedule as I wanted these to bring to Italy. I will definitely order another pair."
 Meridith on Aug 29, 2018
  • "Fantastic craftsmanship! Well done. As an art teacher, I can't wait to wear these to school...my elementary students will love it! Very unique and perfect! Thanks for a beautiful job on these!"
 Don on May 29, 2018
  • "gift for my sister. she loves them"
 lukesteeler89 on May 22, 2018
  • "This guy killed it!!! These shoes were amazing! These were a gift for a friend, and I've never seen this dude cry!!! Good Job Blake!"
 Alyssa on May 21, 2018
  • "Thank you so much! Can’t wait to wear these at my wedding :)"
 Kathryn on Apr 24, 2018
  • "Shipped on time. A great gift for my daughter. She loves them!"