Reviews from Customers!

Before our website, we started out by selling our shoes on our Etsy page for a couple of years now!  Here are some of our reviews over the years and how our customers feel about our products and the quality of service that we provide!  As always you can contact us at info@blvdcustom.com with any questions and we are more than happy to help!
 Michael on Sep 13, 2021
  • "Sick! I really wanted something that no one has...They did a great job"
 Anita on Sep 2, 2021
  • "Wow! These are absolutely gorgeous and my son loves them. They arrived quicker than expected. Will definitely order from this shop again."
 Steve on Sep 2, 2021
  • "Beautiful shoes! Great communication and fast fulfillment for a custom item!"
  • Tropical flower vans
 racine on Aug 26, 2021
  • "My shoes are absolutely gorgeous!! Exactly what I wanted! Thank you so much"
  • Morticia Addams Lily Munster Gift
 Simone Lowe on Aug 26, 2021
  • "My Friend loved them and they came super early. Thank you so much"
 Mila on Aug 25, 2021
  • "These are beautiful!!!they are definitely going to be my favorite kicks!!"
 Julie on Aug 21, 2021
  • "So happy with my purchase! Just as described and pictured. Process couldn’t have been smoother"
  • Blue and White Low Top Converse
 Jessie on Aug 9, 2021
  • "These shoes are amazing! The detail is amazing and shipped so carefully to me. Thank you!"
 Jaylene on Aug 6, 2021
  • "The seller was super kind and easy to work with. I absolutely adore these shoes!"
 Heidy Morales on Aug 5, 2021
  • "Absolutely amazing. I think I fell in love lolll!"
 Simone' on Aug 3, 2021
  • "This item was a birthday gift for my boyfriend, who is a big fan of Mac Miller. These shoes were the perfect gift! The quality was amazing and had lots of detail. I was blown away with how great they looked when they arrived. I definitely will buy from this shop again and recommend for others to buy. You will not be disappointed. Fantastic work!!!"
  • Mac Miller Gift Idea
 Amber on Jul 28, 2021
  • "Love it"
 Brittney on Jul 28, 2021
  • "I love them!! They look so good!!"
  • Dino Shoes
 Zack on Jul 22, 2021
  • "My girlfriend loves them they came out great, quality work , got to my house on time over great experience"
 Christina on Jul 15, 2021
  • "Always love the quality I get from this shop. They are friendly and quick to respond. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Nathan on Jul 14, 2021
  • "Awesome end product!!! Super happy with the way they turned out!!"
  • Skeleton Feet Shoes
 jesseianwilson on Jul 12, 2021
  • "Absolutely what it was supposed to be! excited to receive not only a quality product but also an early arrival! Thank you so much BLVD"
 Amber on Jul 6, 2021
  • "My daughter absolutely loved them!!"
  • Billie Eilish Vans
 Diane McKay on Jul 5, 2021
  • "I bought the size 7 because that’s what my other vans are.. should have purchased the 7.5 they are a bit too small. Otherwise, they are fabulous."
 Lorenzo on Jul 5, 2021
  • "Arrived sooner than expected and worth every penny"
 Sydney on Jul 2, 2021
  • "The shoes are great! The quality of the pictures are good! I LOVE THEM."
 Angelica on Jun 27, 2021
  • "They look amazing. And the creator picked the perfect font for the custom date. I can’t wait to wear them for my friends wedding. It’ll be hard to not wear them before then!!"
 J on Jun 22, 2021
  • "My second pair from them. Awesome shoes! Great people to deal with, and very quick to respond to questions. Will be back for more!"
 Chrissi on Jun 21, 2021
  • "The shoes are freakin awesome & the customer service was/is great!
    It definitely exceeded my expectations all the way around!!!"
 Becki on Jun 19, 2021
  • "The shoes are amazing ! They turned out better than I could imagine"
  • Mac Miller shoes
 Lori on Jun 11, 2021
  • "Love my Mac shoes so much! They are perfect! Would recommend going up a 1/2 size if you want some room to move."
 Amanda on Jun 9, 2021
  • "Bought these as a gift! they came out great, great quality!"
 Hannah on Jun 9, 2021
  • "These turned out perfectly. I love them and can't wait to wear them on my wedding day"
 Diamond on Jun 8, 2021
  • "Amazing and it looks exactly like the photo! I got them for my sister and she absolutely loved them. It did take awhile but that was more to do with the postal service. All in all, 10/10 would recommend 👍🏾"
 Heidi on May 31, 2021
  • "These are beautiful and such high quality! I love these and highly recommend them."
  • flower wedding converse
 Mélissa on May 28, 2021
  • "This is the second time I’ve ordered shoes from Blake and I’ve been impressed every time. Fantastic artist, fantastic store. Would highly recommend."
 Walter on May 23, 2021
  • "Great quality! Beautiful!"
 Yvonne on May 21, 2021
  • "I had asked for a custom order and this shop did not disappoint!! I absolutely loved the shoes!! <3"
  • J Cole KOD Album Custom Shoes
 J on May 6, 2021
  • "These are awesome!!! I show everyone the details of the picture!  Also, I was caught in a down pouring rain while wearing them. Had no issues with artwork running or being ruined. Great work!"
 William Harper on May 5, 2021
  • "Exactly what the shop claimed! Very happy with my purchase!"
Crystal on May 1, 2021
  • "Bought this for this girl I’m talking to and she loved it ! Definitely would recommend this item to a friend."
 Oscar on Apr 24, 2021
  • "thank you so so much, the shoes are absolutely amazing I am in love with them, you are a top notch artist and look very forward to purchase new shoes from you"
 Rochelle on Apr 20, 2021
  • "UNIQUE &👌🏽 FABULOUS this is yet my best 50th bday present!! your customer service is outstanding 👏🏽 Ty, for helping me to create ! Ty for your ability to capture exactly what your customer wants, Ty for always keeping me in the loop when to expect my delivery,Ty for your quality, precise work! u REALLY I did your self!!! 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ star's isn't enough. Ty, for making sure I would have for my bday 4-29. Now to your future customers who may read? this review, this buisness is worth every penny this buisness is OUTSTANDING!💯 I'm hoping to post a pic some where on this review!?! AMAZING SERVICE, QUALITY WORK, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE..💯

    again Ty, so much! I'm sure I will be sending to you future customers from Tribal members..💜❤"
 Tramele Perry on Apr 17, 2021
  • "I love them perfect fit and everything"
 Danielle on Apr 16, 2021
  • "Absolutely in love! Blake worked with me to custom make a masterpiece. I can’t wait until I gift them to my boyfriend. They’re work every single penny. Blake was amazing to work with, he’s very kind and open to ideas. I would 100% buy from him again. I had an amazing experience!"
  • Post Malone Slip On Vans
 Delanie on Apr 12, 2021
  • "I LOVE THESE! The shoes themselves were well done and the are adorable"
 Sabrina on Apr 11, 2021
  • "They're perfect! 🤍"
  • Mac Miller Slip On Vans
 Donna on Apr 10, 2021
  • "These shoes are absolutely awesome. Excited that I was able to add them to my converse collection. Very satisfied."
 Chelsea on Apr 7, 2021
  • "Blake is AWESOME to work with! These shoes were customized and turned out PERFECT! I can’t wait to wear them for my wedding!"
  • Custom Wedding Shoes
 Dee Bernstein on Apr 6, 2021
  • "Could be more bright, but I love anyway"
 Michaela on Apr 4, 2021
  • "The best birthday present I've ever bought myself. Comfortable & make me smile, even if they're in the middle of floor!"
 Melissa on Apr 4, 2021
  • "My daughter loves her new shoes!"
 megjoiner85 on Apr 2, 2021
  • "Great shoes! Vans are always my favorite."
 Kimi on Apr 1, 2021
  • "Very well made shoes! They took a bit to arrive, but I believe that was due to holiday mailing issues on top of covid mailing issues."
 GEORDAN on Mar 31, 2021
  • Billie Eilish Slip On Vans
 Bill on Mar 29, 2021
  • "Them bones are so comfortable.  I love these slip on sneakers.  Art work is “to die for”. 😝😝😝😝😝"
 Bill on Mar 29, 2021
  • "The most comfortable zombie slip on sneakers I ever owned.  The art work is amazing"
 Erin on Mar 27, 2021
  • "OMG! I EFFING LOVE THEM!! I'm already wearing themand am in love! kinda already thinking on another pair! I love the way the quality of the paint looks. They arrived 2 days early!"
  • Skull Slip On Vans
 Oriana on Mar 25, 2021
  • "The font was a little off on one shoe but otherwise it looks awesome :-)"
 Regina on Mar 24, 2021
  • "I love it. Yes, ship on time."
 beccarmv88 on Mar 23, 2021
  • "These are a birthday present for my daughter. She is obsessed with lil peep. These look exactly like the picture. Great quality and fast shipping. My daughter is literally going to freak out when she gets them."
 Chelsea on Mar 21, 2021
  • "I absolutely love my shoes!!! I was worried about them not getting to me in time for my wedding and expressed my worries to the shop. They were so helpful and kind & assured me the arrival time would be within my timeframe. They arrived in time and were absolutely perfect. Everyone wanted to know where I got them 🥰 I am beyond thankful for the kindness and help I received. Thank you guys!!"
 J on Mar 21, 2021
  • "These sneakers are super pretty! Love them. Thank you!"
 Rachel on Mar 15, 2021
  • "Completely in love with how these turned out!! They look exactly like the photo! Can’t wait to order again!"
 Chelsea on Mar 14, 2021
  • "LOVE! I’d been eyeing these for a while. So happy I decided to order them. They turned out perfect and look even better in person! Shipped quickly."
  • Skeleton Feet
 Sheila on Mar 13, 2021
  • "❤️ love these!!"
 Skyler on Mar 11, 2021
  • "I am so happy with my shoes! Thank you so much!"
 Tito on Mar 11, 2021
  • "Love these and I will be ordering more shoes in the future"
 Jessica on Mar 5, 2021
  • "I was blown away when I received my custom converse I purchased as a gift. Working with Blake was easy! Thank you so much, this was my first custom order like this but it may not be my last!"
  • Feminist Shoes
 melanie on Mar 4, 2021
  • "My girl was really happy that she wore them to sleep lol"
 Arlandra on Mar 2, 2021
  • "They are amazing!! My sister is going to love these, thank you!!"
 Ricci on Mar 1, 2021
  • "I bought as a gift and they are beautiful!!"
 Matt on Feb 28, 2021
  • "Amazing work and customer service!!"
 amanda on Feb 23, 2021
  • "My boyfriend loved them!!!!"
  • Juice Wrld Slip On Vans
 kurlyloxx on Feb 20, 2021
  • "I purchased these shoes for my husband as a gift for Valentine’s Day. He loved them and I did too! I think I might have to order myself a pair."
 brendavargas02 on Feb 20, 2021
  • "My daughter loved them!!"
 jennasparker on Feb 16, 2021
  • "Ordered these for my daughter’s birthday. They look absolutely amazing! She’s gonna love them so much. Great work!"
 Deliayah on Feb 4, 2021
  • "I bought these for my little sister for her 10th birthday, they are sooo nice and she loves them!!!! They fit perfectly!!"
  • Billie Eilish Shoes
 Caressa on Feb 2, 2021
  • "I got them for my boyfriend and he cried he loved them so much. Thank you."
  • Mac Miller Slip On Vans
 Selene on Jan 26, 2021
  • "The workmanship is stunning! Bought it for my son and he was amazed - he described it at as a work of art.
 Patricia on Jan 15, 2021
  • "I got these for my sister as a Christmas present, and she absolutely loves them! ❤"
  • tupac slip on vans
 Brianna on Jan 7, 2021
  • "My boyfriend loves them! So cute, great quality, shipped relatively fast!"
  • Mac Miller Slip On Vans
 Bobby Rivera on Dec 30, 2020
  • "Scored. Look amazing best gift for a ban shoe peep lover"
 April on Dec 28, 2020
  • "My son absolutely loved these! Great communication by seller, original design art, quality workmanship, arrived quickly and before Christmas... I can't rave enough about them! 100% would recommend."
 Melissa on Dec 28, 2020
  • "The pictures don't do these shoes justice. They are beautiful, vibrant, and just look incredible."
 Jordan on Dec 27, 2020
  • "Bought these for my boyfriend and he is in LOVE. Amazing quality. They were shipped out the day after I purchased them, and arrived just in time for Christmas. Would 100% purchase here again!"
  • mac miller custom shoes
 Deborah on Dec 26, 2020
  • "Bought as a gift for sons birthday. He loved them. Excellent product and delivered ahead of schedule. Definitely would order from here again. Kudos!"
 Kristine on Dec 25, 2020
  • "Awesome help from Blake! He worked with me to creat exactly what I wanted. Thanks!!"
 AlleyArts on Dec 24, 2020
  • "Absolutely amazing!"
 Shaun on Dec 23, 2020
  • "Shoes look amazing little buy a shipping issues but was sellers issue more post office delays. But I love them and think the wife will love them even more"
 Jordan on Dec 22, 2020
  • "First off it took forever (only bc of the postal service) but once i got them i was so excited!!!! they’re absolutely beautiful and i know my boyfriend is going to love them! the seller was so nice and they always responded back quickly! i will most definitely be buying from them again <3 thank you!"
 Jon on Dec 22, 2020
  • "There was a slight mix-up regarding the shoe size. Which they corrected immediately, and the correct size was delivered before Christmas! I am very pleased!!!"
 Abigail on Dec 21, 2020
  • "Love love LOVE ITTT!"
 Marianne on Dec 19, 2020
  • "love them! perfect! thank you!"
 Christine on Dec 18, 2020
  • "They look amazing - it is going to be the best Christmas present! Thank you for getting them here in time."
 Tanya on Dec 17, 2020
  • "Shoes just arrived! They came gift wrapped, which is a plus. Was not sure how close to Christmas they were arriving. They are beautiful!! My daughter will be thrilled.  Blake was responsive and attentive to my concerns about delivery. If your thinking of ordering these air forces, do it with more than 1 month ahead of time.  USPS is extremely backed up. It took 11 days to arrive to me in addition to waiting 12-14 days for the order to process.  Thank you!"
 Christina on Dec 16, 2020
  • "Absolutely amazing. I’m sorry I didn’t do a review last year! 10/10 my fiancé loved them. Thank you Thank you."
 Samantha on Dec 16, 2020
  • "The quality on this piece far exceeded my expectations!"
 Kaylie Sipe on Dec 15, 2020
  • "Got my Mac Miller vans today and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much. (My pup loves them to.)"
  • mac miller shoes
 kalila345 on Dec 14, 2020
  • "Bought as a gift for mom who is an artist so ik she's going to love these. Very Neat work, shipped faster than I expected, fit well. No complaints"
 Jackie on Dec 12, 2020
  • "There so pretty 💯😍"
 Gabby on Dec 11, 2020
  • "Blake was extremely helpful with my purchase he insured I would get it before Christmas and I did!!! I love them. My sister will be in such awe"
  • tyler the creator shoes
 Cindy on Dec 8, 2020
  • "Love my shoes! They were very quick to respond to my email question. I ordered these because I like Converse tennis shoes. These have a little less inside padding than my other ones but comfortable. Shipping took a while but with the pandemic and Christmas, probably to be expected."
 Heather j. on Dec 1, 2020
  • "My brother loves his new kickz!"
 bfolredd on Nov 27, 2020
  • "The shoes are a little snug but will be just fine."
 Nichole on Nov 25, 2020
  • "Always a great experience. Never disappointed!"
  • RBG Custom Sonverse
 Dominique on Nov 24, 2020
  • "Super cute!! Great quality and shipping was faster than I expected.
    Thank you!"
 Alonso on Nov 22, 2020
  • "Super quick and courteous! I asked for some slight adjustments to the design (double NASA logo) and there was no problem! Super easy going—would highly recommend! Shipping was fast too which was really appreciated!"
  • nasa converse
 Danielle on Nov 17, 2020
  • "Got the custom Mac Miller ones for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he loves them! They turned out amazing."
 Olivia on Nov 16, 2020
  • "Wow great customer service!the shoes are perfect 😍 my daughter is going to love them so much.I will be shopping with them again!"
  • Lil Peep Custom shoes
 Ashley Mcdougall on Nov 7, 2020
  • "Looks exactly as the photos shown and shipping was fairly quick!!"
 Josue on Nov 6, 2020
  • "Awesome craftsmanship. Super fast delivery."
  • skeleton feet shoes
 TinyPinkTutu on Nov 5, 2020
  • "Super cute, (but, pretty expensive). Just know that they are not painted flowers.... the pattern is just printed on the shoe... not sure what I was expecting. But, Very cute tennis. I’m usually 8.5 - 9. I bought the 9 and they fit well. The shoe is best if you have a wide foot where mine is skinny so I have some extra room in the sides... overall.. I really like them."
 ivan on Oct 27, 2020
  • "Great communication ! Throughout and delivered ASAP"
 Lyle on Oct 22, 2020
  • "Everything went great just a little pricey but timing was right"
 Sarah on Oct 15, 2020
  • "I had a great experience buying these shoes, and when they arrived, they were beautiful!! Blake was so courteous and rushed my order. They arrived exactly on time and again, they were incredible! Next time I need some tennis shoes I’m coming back to Blake, as the experience and the product we’re phenomenal."
  • flying crane slip on vans
 Christina on Oct 15, 2020
  • "Love them! Out of this world 😉"
  • galaxy custom shoes
 Uzair on Oct 9, 2020
  • "I bought these for my sister and she loved them! Up to date shipping and once it got here we were both very pleased. I love the design and it looks incredible. Everyone should try a pair from BLVD customs!"
 Brad on Oct 9, 2020
  • "This has been by far the best customer service ever! Blake is awesome and helped me get my correct size in no time! Fantastic!"
  • custom skeleton feet shoes
 Dede on Oct 6, 2020
  • "We ordered these for our daughter’s 16th birthday they came in plenty of time and she absolutely loves them! The quality is phenomenal!"
 Willow Rodriguez on Oct 1, 2020
  • "I can’t wait to wear these on my wedding day ❤️"
  • skeleton feet slip on vans
 Amy on Sep 28, 2020
  • "Amazing shoes, perfect design and quality....and not to mention wonderful customer service!"
 legopauciceo1 on Sep 27, 2020
  • "The Vans are some of the dopest shoes I’ve ever had. Thank you Blvd Custom!"
  • Mac Miller shoes
 kachilders15 on Sep 27, 2020
  • "amazing quality! got here quicker than expected! thank you so so much!"
  • skeleton feet slip on vans
 Diane on Sep 21, 2020
  • "I love them! I bought them to go with my skeleton suit for the day of the dead festival and I’m super happy with this purchase. They look great"
  • Custom Skeleton Shoes
 Nichole on Sep 18, 2020
  • "I missed out on the Van Gogh collection vans had a few years ago and was disappointed in myself so I was super excited when I saw these. Thank you so much! Great quality! I’m so happy with how they turned out! Amazing artwork!"
 Craig on Sep 4, 2020
  • "Love them!🖤 And arrived in under a week! 💀👍"
 Jena on Sep 1, 2020
  • tupac custom shoes
 Elisabeth on Aug 25, 2020
  • "Excellent! My shoes turned out perfect! Thank you!"
  • Custom Wedding shoes
 Kat on Aug 24, 2020
  • "Super stoked about them!🔥 excellent"
 Aaron on Aug 21, 2020
  • "They always do you right thank you!"
 Sierra on Aug 1, 2020
  • "Got my boyfriend a pair of custom converse with his DJ logo on it and name and they turned out amazing!!"
 Salty on Jul 29, 2020
  • "This was a gift for my favourite kid and she loves it.
    Very good customer service and fast shipment."
  • Stethoscope Doctor Custom Shoes
 gmoneyfaircloth on Jul 28, 2020
  • "great print, my boyfriend loved it has highly recommend. Also super fast delivery."
 Casey on Jul 27, 2020
  • "These shoes look AMAZING in person!"
 April Jane on Jul 20, 2020
  • "It is amazing a little expensive but worth it though"
 Dustin on Jul 16, 2020
  • "Amazing shop! Artist are open to suggestions and work with you every step. I’m very impressed with the quality."
  • custom weed shoes
 junkstuffusa on Jul 15, 2020
  • "Absolutely beautiful shoes! I bought a pair for my wedding, and had my name and date added. Blake was so helpful and wonderful with creating the perfect shoes. I cannot wait to wear them. If you're looking for a great pair of custom shoes, I would defiantly say this is your place!"
 Tanner on Jul 12, 2020
  • "Awesome shoes! Fast shipping and friendly service. I'll be back for another pair once these burn up. Thanks!"
 Reviewed by Inactive on Jul 6, 2020
  • "I love them! They look exactly like the picture. I wear them with everything."
 Sam on Jul 3, 2020
  • "I am very pleased with my shoes. This is a legitimate website. I was fooled by another. I bought a second pair with pizza designed. These folks are awesome!"
 Laine on Jun 23, 2020
  • "LOVE!!!"
  • Skeleton Slip On Vans
 Rick on Jun 9, 2020
  • "Shoes were beautiful just as pictured! It did take a long time to receive them but ultimately they were perfect!"
 Alexis on Jun 8, 2020
  • "Great art work ! Awesome customer service"
 Shaun Marie on Jun 5, 2020
  • "Absolutely perfect! And rushed too because I can't always plan properly...lol."
 Sara on Jun 2, 2020
  • "These are amazing! Just beautiful. Couldn't recommend Blake enough for anyone looking for custom shoes. Thank you for making my dream of Starry Night Vans (Vinnie Vans!) come true!"
 Gustavo on May 8, 2020
  • "Couldn’t be happier with my new Vans!!!!!"
 Luke on May 5, 2020
  • "Fast shipping and great shoes. Thanks"
 Daniel Diaz on Apr 27, 2020
  • "Not only the product was AMAZING, the customer service was ABOVE AND BEYOND! Shout out to Blake for for his VIP customer care. Despite the pandemic, my order arrived in 4 days. THANK YOU!"
 LotusShopDesign by Emily on Mar 5, 2020
  • "Absolutely amazing! I love them! They are so amazing and well done!"
  • custom galaxy shoes
 Christa on Feb 27, 2020
  • "Amazing work!"
 bradley, on Feb 5, 2020
  • "These were a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son! These were outstanding and nothing like any of his classmates have ever seen! Super cool! He was so excited!
    Delivery was prompt and customer service was exceptional, thoroughly executed from purchase to delivery! Thanks!"
 Amanda on Jan 29, 2020
  • "I messaged about getting custom shoes for my wedding. Blake was very helpful and gave me a timeline/price/design ideas. I got them and I absolutely love them!! I can't wait to wear them!!!"
 oriannaad100 on Jan 17, 2020
  • "Im in love!!!! I have always loved the starry night painting but I couldn’t trust myself enough to do it on a shoe and have the possibility to mess it up. I’m glad that they were able to do it for me. Not to mention the shipping was extremely faster than what I expected, didn’t take a whole 2 weeks. Pictures truly do not do it justice."
  • Starry Night Shoes
 camilleglew1 on Dec 25, 2019
  • "The shoes are absolutely amazing!!! I Freaking love them!!! Better than I expected. I will definitely be making another purchase in the future. I put the order in a little late and still got it before Christmas."
  • BTS BT21 Custom Shoes
 Ani on Dec 14, 2019
  • "I found these very last minute for my mom’s birthday and you were able to get them to her much earlier than I anticipated! They screamed my mom’s name and she said she ugly/happy-cried when she opened the box. Thank you so much!!!"
  • custom wedding shoes
 rhondaholisticRN on Dec 8, 2019
  • "Absolutely love them!❤ Great art work and have received many compliments."
  • skeleton boney feet slip on vans
 Vincent on Nov 21, 2019
  • "Unique and rock and Roll"
 Cassandra on Nov 5, 2019
  • "He was very nice and communicated with me with the whole process. Worth every penny!!"
 tmspencer0496 on Sep 29, 2019
  • "Very professional service from communication, turn around quality. Thank you so much for doing this shoes for me. My son was so excited to receive them on his birthday and all of his friends loved them too."
 Chris on Sep 6, 2019
  • "Speedy enough for something so nice. I am a Van's fanatic and I must say these are amazing."
 Dawn on Jul 23, 2019
  • "The shoes are fantastic and comfy. Thanks so much!"
 kelseyrenee13 on Jun 22, 2019
  • "Amazing product! Answered all my questions with quick responses and gave me exactly what I asked for. I couldn’t be happier! I can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!"
 Sigi on Apr 17, 2019
  • "Great style & everything! The only downside it’s not precisely what I had in mind would of prefer the design stay true to the concept but other than that great quality"
  • custom DBZ shoes
 Rachel on Mar 26, 2019
  • "I emailed Blake with a very specific design, and he made it happen! He was incredibly kind, professional, and very quick too! I love my shoes, and working with Blake was great. Highly recommend!!!"
 Erick Garcia on Jan 17, 2019
  • "EXCELENTE! ME GUSTARÍA OBTENER OTROS!"
 Jennifer on Sep 16, 2018
  • "I can’t wear these without receiving multiple comments and compliments! I have been a Van Gogh fan since college years and had to have these to add to my Vans collection. The owner is kind and accommodated my tight schedule as I wanted these to bring to Italy. I will definitely order another pair."
 Meridith on Aug 29, 2018
  • "Fantastic craftsmanship! Well done. As an art teacher, I can't wait to wear these to school...my elementary students will love it! Very unique and perfect! Thanks for a beautiful job on these!"
 Don on May 29, 2018
  • "gift for my sister. she loves them"
 lukesteeler89 on May 22, 2018
  • "This guy killed it!!! These shoes were amazing! These were a gift for a friend, and I've never seen this dude cry!!! Good Job Blake!"
 Alyssa on May 21, 2018
  • "Thank you so much! Can’t wait to wear these at my wedding :)"
  • Custom Wedding Shoes
 Kathryn on Apr 24, 2018
  • "Shipped on time. A great gift for my daughter. She loves them!"